Headquarters info@neeb-krane.de

Hölker Feld 15 D-42279 Wuppertal

Phone: +49 (0)202 26633-0

Fax: +49 (0)202 26633-50

General Management  

Gustav A. Neeb

gan@neeb-krane.de

Phone: +49 (0)202 26633-0

Fax: +49 (0)202 26633-51

Representative  

Olaf Wenzel

o.wenzel@neeb-krane.de

Phone: +49 (0)202 26633-15

Mobile: +49 (0)170 9201690

Disposition – Shipping NATIONAL

Roberta Sandor

 

 

r.sandor@neeb-krane.de

Phone: +49 (0)202 26633-65

Fax: +49 (0)202 26633-50

INTERNATIONAL

Carolina Siguin

 

c.siguin@neeb-krane.de

Phone: +49 152 22661435

Fax: +49 (0)202 26633-50

Disposition – Cranes LARGE CRANES

Olaf Wenzel

 

o.wenzel@neeb-krane.de

Phone: +49 (0)202 26633-15

Mobile: +49 (0)170 9201690

 

SMALL CRANES 

Bettina Erdmann

 

 

Disposition – central control – from 16:30 hours

 

b.erdmann@neeb-krane.de

Phone: +49 (0)202 26633-13

Fax: +49 (0)202 26633-50

Phone: +49 (0)202 26633-21

Disposition – Towing service  

Jürgen Steinbeck

j.steinbeck@neeb-krane.de

Phone: +49 (0)202 26633-12

Fax: +49 (0)202 26633-50

Bookkeeping Alexander Hertl

 

 

Jörg Heinemann

a.hertl@neeb-krane.de

Phone: +49 (0)202 26633-37

Fax: +49 (0)202 26633-53

j.heinemann@neeb-krane.de

Phone: +49 (0)202 26633-24

Fax: +49 (0)202 26633-53

Cooperation Partner
NEEB XXI, SL Zaragoza (Spain)
 

 

 

Jose Maria Gracia Chueca

chema@neeb-logistica.com

Calle Aneto Parcela 9A Nave 11 

E-50410 Cuarte de Huerva (Zaragoza)

Phone: +34 876 261162

Fax: +34 876 261163

Mobile Spain:

+34 651 399 740

Cooperation Partner
NEEB S.R.L. Romania
Liviu Vecerzan Mobile Romania: +40 751512565

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close