Headquarters info@neeb-krane.de

Hölker Feld 15 D-42279 Wuppertal

Phone: +49 (0)202 26633-0

Fax: +49 (0)202 26633-50

General Management  

Gustav A. Neeb

gan@neeb-krane.de

Phone: +49 (0)202 26633-0

Fax: +49 (0)202 26633-51

Representative  

Olaf Wenzel

olaf.wenzel@neeb-krane.de

Phone: +49 (0)202 26633-15

Mobile: +49 (0)170 9201690

Disposition – Shipping NATIONAL

Roberta Sandor

 

 

Riccardo Quintiero

 

 

roberta.sandor@neeb-krane.de

Phone: +49 (0)202 26633-65

Fax: +49 (0)202 26633-50

riccardo.quintiero@neeb-krane.de

Phone: +49 (0)202 26633-30

Fax: +49 (0)202 26633-50

Mobile: +49 (0)152 22661409

INTERNATIONAL

Carolina Siguin

 

carolina.siguin@neeb-krane.de

Phone: +49 (0)152 22661435

Fax: +49 (0)202 26633-50

Disposition – Cranes LARGE CRANES

Olaf Wenzel

 

Ringo Kiesling

olaf.wenzel@neeb-krane.de

Phone: +49 (0)202 26633-15

Mobile: +49 (0)170 9201690

ringo.kiesling@neeb-krane.de

Tel: +49 (0)202 26633-11

Mobile: +49 (0)162 204 1404

SMALL CRANES 

Bettina Erdmann

 

 

Disposition – central control – from 16:30 hours

 

bettina.erdmann@neeb-krane.de

Phone: +49 (0)202 26633-13

Fax: +49 (0)202 26633-50

Phone: +49 (0)202 26633-21

Disposition – Towing service Jürgen Steinbeck juergen.steinbeck@neeb-krane.de

Tel: +49 (0)202 26633-12

Fax: +49 (0)202 26633-52

Bookkeeping Stefanie Mohr

 

 

Jörg Heinemann

stefanie.mohr@neeb-krane.de

Phone: +49 (0)202 26633-40

Fax: +49 (0)202 26633-53

joerg.heinemann@neeb-krane.de

Phone: +49 (0)202 26633-24

Fax: +49 (0)202 26633-53

Exhibition Logistics Nadine Mockrowski – Distribution

 

 

 

Gesine Uhlenhaut – Project Manager

 

 

 

Riccardo Quintiero – Project Manager

nadine.mockrowski@neeb-logistics.com

Phone: +49 (0)202 26633-28

Fax: +49 (0)202 26633-50

Mobile: +49 (0)152 22661424

gesine.uhlenhaut@neeb-logistics.com

Phone: +49 (0)202 26633-26

Fax: +49 (0)202 26633-50

Mobile: +49 (0)152 22661425

riccardo.quintiero@neeb-krane.de

Phone: +49 (0)202 26633-30

Fax: +49 (0)202 26633-50

Mobile: +49 (0)152 22661409

Cooperation Partner
NEEB XXI, SL Zaragoza (Spain)
 

 

Jose Maria Gracia Chueca

chema@neeb-logistica.com

Calle Aneto Parcela 9A Nave 11 

E-50410 Cuarte de Huerva (Zaragoza)

Phone: +34 876 261162

Fax: +34 876 261163

Mobile Spain:  +34 651 399 740

Cooperation Partner
NEEB S.R.L. Romania
Liviu Vecerzan l.vecerzan@neeb-macarale.ro

Mobile Romania: +40 761 101 444


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close