Headquarters info@neeb-krane.de

Hölker Feld 15 D-42279 Wuppertal

Phone: +49 (0)202 26633-0

Fax: +49 (0)202 26633-50

General Management Gustav Armin Neeb gan@neeb-krane.de

Phone: +49 (0)202 26633-0

Fax: +49 (0)202 26633-51

Representative Olaf Wenzel o.wenzel@neeb-krane.de

Phone: +49 (0)202 26633-15

Mobile: +49 (0)170 9201690

Disposition – Shipping NATIONAL

Ralf Rimbach

 

 

 

Kay Frerick

 

 

 

Felix Weiss

 

r.rimbach@neeb-krane.de

Tel: +49 (0)202 26633-36

Mobile: +49 (0)152 2266 1468

Fax: +49 (0)202 26633-50

k.frerick@neeb-krane.de

Tel: +49 (0)202 26633-27

Mobile: +49 (0)152 2266 1337

Fax: +49 (0)202 26633-50

f.weiss@neeb-krane.de

Tel: +49 (0)202 26633-26

Fax: +49 (0)202 26633-50

INTERNATIONAL

Carolina Siguin

 

c.siguin@neeb-krane.de

Tel: +49 152 22661435

Fax: +49 (0)202 26633-50

Disposition – Cranes LARGE CRANES

Vanessa Sonnenburg

 

v.sonnenburg@neeb-krane.de

Tel: +49 (0)202 26633-28

Fax: +49 (0)202 26633-50

SMALL CRANES 

Bettina Erdmann

 

b.erdmann@neeb-krane.de

Tel: +49 (0)202 26633-13

Phone: +49 (0)202 26633-21

Fax: +49 (0)202 26633-50

Disposition – Towing service Jürgen Steinbeck j.steinbeck@neeb-krane.de

Phone: +49 (0)202 26633-12

Fax: +49 (0)202 26633-50

Bookkeeping Alexander Hertl

 

 

Jörg Heinemann

a.hertl@neeb-krane.de

Phone: +49 (0)202 26633-37

Fax: +49 (0)202 26633-53

j.heinemann@neeb-krane.de

Phone: +49 (0)202 26633-24

Fax: +49 (0)202 26633-53

Cooperation Partner
NEEB XXI, SL Zaragoza (Spain)
Jose Maria Gracia Chueca chema@neeb-logistica.com

Calle Aneto Parcela 9A Nave 11 

E-50410 Cuarte de Huerva (Zaragoza)

Phone: +34 876 261162

Fax: +34 876 261163

Mobile Spain:

+34 651 399 740

Cooperation Partner
NEEB S.R.L. Romania
Liviu Vecerzan Mobile Romania: +40 751512565