Headquarters info@neeb-krane.de

Hölker Feld 15 D-42279 Wuppertal

Phone: +49 (0)202 26633-0

Fax: +49 (0)202 26633-50

General Management Gustav Armin Neeb gan@neeb-krane.de

Phone: +49 (0)202 26633-0

Fax: +49 (0)202 26633-51

Representative Olaf Wenzel o.wenzel@neeb-krane.de

Phone: +49 (0)202 26633-15

Mobile: +49 (0)170 9201690

Disposition – Shipping national and international  NATIONAL 

Sebastian Burkhardt

Udo Hempe

s.burkhardt@neeb-krane.de

Phone: +49 (0)202 26633-27

Fax: +49 (0)202 26633-50

u.hempe@neeb-krane.de

Phone: +49 (0)202 26633-26

Fax: +49 (0)202 26633-50

INTERNATIONAL

Sebastian Burkhardt

s.burkhardt@neeb-krane.de

Phone: +49 (0)202 26633-27

Fax: +49 (0)202 26633-50

Disposition – Cranes SMALL TONNAGE 

Bettina Erdmann

b.erdmann@neeb-krane.de

Tel: +49 (0)202 26633-13

Phone: +49 (0)202 26633-21

Fax: +49 (0)202 26633-50

LARGE TONNAGE

Sebastian Burkhardt

s.burkhardt@neeb-krane.de

Phone: +49 (0)202 26633-27

Fax: +49 (0)202 26633-50

Disposition – Towing service Jürgen Steinbeck j.steinbeck@neeb-krane.de

Phone: +49 (0)202 26633-12

Fax: +49 (0)202 26633-50

Bookkeeping Alexander Hertl a.hertl@neeb-krane.de

Phone: +49 (0)202 26633-37

Fax: +49 (0)202 26633-52

Cooperation Partner
NEEB XXI, SL Zaragoza (Spain)
Jose Maria Gracia Chueca chema@neeb-logistica.com

Calle Aneto Parcela 9A Nave 11 

E-50410 Cuarte de Huerva (Zaragoza)

Phone: +34 876 261162

Fax: +34 876 261163

Mobile Spain:

+34 649140929

Cooperation Partner
NEEB S.R.L. Romania
Liviu Vecerzan Mobile Romania: +40 751512565